Do I Still Know How To do This?

It’s late, I’m tired, and these new glasses really suck for looking at a laptop.   Haven’t been here in so long I thought for sure I would forget how to do this.  Maybe I have, maybe I am just too tired to care that the whole layout has changed.  I will figure it all out again.

It has been a rough year and I’m tired of looking back. Slowly but surely I have been inching forward out of my comfort zone and into new territory for me.  I get nervous, I have doubts, but I still keep moving forward.

Next time I come here it will be to switch things around.  Next time I publish here I will worry less about sounding perfect and concentrate more on sounding like me.  A new and improved me.

For tonight, it’s time to put the laptop down and head to bed.  Vacation days are limited and I have much to accomplish.   No more sleeping in.

About ramblinann

I live in Massachusetts and always have. I sell healthy holistic pet food as an independant rep with Life's Abundance. That is done mostly from home on my computer. When I'm not working for myself with the pet food, I am sitting behind the wheel of a big yellow school bus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do I Still Know How To do This?

  1. Bruce says:

    Reading your writing is refreshing!

  2. You have done well. You have moved out of your comfort zone into new territory. That’s a great thing. Many people never do that. We all have doubts and fears but you have been brave enough to do it 😀 Well done and here’s to a fantastic 2015!

    • ramblinann says:

      Thanks for the encouragement. Took me 52 years. I sometimes find myself retreating to familiar territory where I can “lick my wounds” but I hate being stuck there. Yes here’s to a fantastic 2015.

Leave a Reply

