When your blog pisses you off

I was all set to write tonight.  Can’t remember what I was going to write about because that was over an hour ago, but I know I was ready to go.

How do I know?  I typed the address into the little spot on top of my browser, got to the sign in page, and proceeded to continuously type in the wrong name or password.  After trying everything I could think of I went searching in all my emails to look up what my name and password are.  Of course I couldn’t remember what email I was using for the blog so I had to look through three of them.  I found nothing, but I did stop and read all the other emails that I didn’t need to read right now.  

All this screwing around cost me an hour of my life and the memory of what I was coming here to write about.  What I gained was the ability to login in when I came back.   How is that possible? you ask.   Well I typed the address in the little spot on the top of my browser.  When I got to the login page I clicked on the username box and it gave me a drop down menu with a bunch of possibilities.  As soon as it did I remembered my name and of course my password came right back to me.  

So in the end this is not what I came here to write about but the whole journey to get to this point is just as good.  Now I am no longer pissed at my blog and I can feel like I got something accomplished tonight.

About ramblinann

I live in Massachusetts and always have. I sell healthy holistic pet food as an independant rep with Life's Abundance. That is done mostly from home on my computer. When I'm not working for myself with the pet food, I am sitting behind the wheel of a big yellow school bus.
This entry was posted in Frustration & Aggravation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

