So Many Things To Say

As I drive along during the day I have a million ideas for posts.  So many things happening that either amaze me with their stupidity or just plain piss me off.  I have the whole thing written out in my head long before getting back to the computer. Problem is I can’t remember any of it once I get home.  What the hell is up with that?

I want to buy a simple mini recorder so that I can record things as I drive.  Of course that is once the kids are all off the bus because they already give me some strange looks.  They would have me committed if they knew I talked to myself once they are gone.  There are days they would probably like to have me committed just because…forget it if they really thought I was crazy. 

Today is Thursday, it’s cold and foggy outside, and it’s almost the middle of May.  The pellet stove is still burning and I NEED summer.  Hopefully a nice sunny warm summer, not like last year where it rained almost every day.  The drivers are getting anxious, the kids are getting antsy, and the administration just wants to see us all go away.  I’m sure of it.  Five weeks from today is the last day and it can’t come quick enough.

 I will return later if I can remember what I want to say.

About ramblinann

I live in Massachusetts and always have. I sell healthy holistic pet food as an independant rep with Life's Abundance. That is done mostly from home on my computer. When I'm not working for myself with the pet food, I am sitting behind the wheel of a big yellow school bus.
This entry was posted in This and That and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

